Hier findet Ihr die Clubs und Ihre Kontakte auf einer Seite

Club Web E-Mail Telefon Kontakt
Arkansas Travellers www.arkansastravellers.de Arkansas.Travellers@web.de 06253-21976 Peter Budsky
Bandits www.bandits-ladenburg.de banditsladenburg@gmx.de 06202-12046 Reinhold Haaf
Carousels Round Dance Club e.V. kein Web carousels-rdc@t-online.de 06202-702980 Karin Schön
Crazy Ghost Family www.crazy-ghost-family.de EBirkle@t-online.de 06232-98732 Gerlinde Schneider
Crossfires www.crossfires-sdc.gmxhome.de fco259@web.de 0170-7780462 Franz Cohnen
Glow Worms kein Web Glowworms_sdc@yahoo.de 06241-900062 Edith
Heidelberg Hoedowners www.heidelberg-hoedowners.de konrad.appelt@t-online.de 06221-339186 Gerhard Kamm
Mannheim Old West Squares www.mannheimoldwestsquares.de guag@gmx.de 0621-493121 Gerd Grohmüller
nawiegehtdas.de www.nawiegehtdas.de board@nawiegehtdas.de 06202-77750 Karin Krayer
Rhythm Rounds www.Rhythm-Rounds.de preasident@rhythm-rounds.de 06171-883333 Heike Beck
Rokoko Dancers www.rokoko-dancers-mannheim.de RokokoSDC@aol.com 07253-7511 Jürgen Neu
Roman Hill www.romanhill.de elvira.roll@gmx.de 06234-6522 Elvira Roll
Rounds 2000 www.rounds2000.de secretary@rounds2000.de 0621-14238 Dieter Hahl
Square Dance Club Spargel Spinners www.spargelspinners.de ischaetzlein@yahoo.de 06224-54985 Ilse Schätzlein
Sunny Honeys www.sunnyhoneys.de president@sunnyhoneys.de 06223-6646 Harald Schäfer
Swinging Stars www.swinging-stars.de mail@swinging-stars.de 06202-24465 Roland Maidorn

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr!

[zurück]